Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
BEGINNING SCUBA CLASSES and OPEN WATER WEEKENDS 2021 (thru September 2021)

Additional classes will be posted soon. All classroom & pool sessions listed per class are required. Call Connor, Dwain or Mary at (573)442-3483 for details.

2021 - Class 1
January 23, 2021 (Sat. morning) Classroom 1
January 24, 2021 (Sunday morning) Pool 1
January 30, 2021 (Sat. morning) Classroom 2
January 31, 2021 (Sunday morning) Pool 2

2021 - Class 2
February 20, 2021 (Sat. morning) Classroom 1
February 21, 2021 (Sunday morning) Pool 1
February 27, 2021 (Sat. morning) Classroom 2
February 28, 2021 (Sunday morning) Pool 2

2021 - Class 3
March 20, 2021 (Sat. morning) Classroom 1
March 21, 2021 (Sunday morning) Pool 1
April 24, 2021 (Sat. morning) Classroom 2
April 25, 2021 (Sunday morning) Pool 2

2021 - Class 4
May 15, 2021 (Sat. morning) Classroom 1
May 16, 2021 (Sunday morning) Pool 1
May 20, 2021 (Thurs. evening) Classroom 2
May 22, 2021 (Saturday morning) Pool 2

2021 - Open Water Weekend
June 12 - 13, 2021

2021 - Class 5
June 15, 2021 (Tues. evening) Classroom 1
June 17, 2021 (Thurs. evening) Classroom 2
June 19, 2021 (Saturday morning) Pool 1
June 20, 2021 (Sunday afternoon) Pool 2

2021 - Class 6
July 8, 2021 (Thurs. evening) Classroom 1
July 10, 2021 (Saturday morning) Pool 1
July 15, 2021 (Thurs. evening) Classroom 2
July 17, 2021 (Saturday afternoon) Pool 2


NEW
2021 - Open Water Weekend

August 14 - 15, 2021
NEW:   2021 - Class 7
August 26, 2021 (Thurs. evening) Classroom 1

August 28, 2021 (Saturday afternoon) Pool 1
Sept. 9, 2021 (Thurs. evening) Classroom 2
Sept. 11, 2021 (Saturday morning) Pool 2

Contact Us

Address:
1414B Rangeline St.
Columbia, MO 65201

Phone: (573) 442-3483

Hours:
M-F 10am-5:30pm; SAT 10am-3pm; *Closed Sunday

Email Address: captnemos@diventures.com